Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Realist?

Realist

Realists are usually interested in 'things' - such as buildings, mechanics, equipment, tools, electronics etc. Their primary focus is dealing with these - as in building, fixing, operating or designing them. Involvement in these areas leads to high manual skills, or a fine aptitude for practical design - as found in the various forms of engineering.

Realists like to find practical solutions to problems using tools, technology and skilled work. Realists usually prefer to be active in their work environment, often do most of their work alone, and enjoy taking decisive action with a minimum amount of discussion and paperwork.

Logo for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire

Course Taster Day

When

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Course Taster Day - Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Check out our course workshops on offer and see our campus!

Book your place on www.iadt.ie.

For further information on any of our Open Days, please email info@iadt.ie or call +353 1 239 4400.



Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 22, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020
Portfolio Assessments 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
IADT Graduate Show 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top