Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, or story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT

Open Morning

When

Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:00 AM to

Add to My Calendar Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:00 AM Europe/London Open Morning - Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Discuss CAO & Springboard study options at GMIT Mayo campus in Castlebar. Open morning on Thursday 17th August, 9am-1pm.



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Careers Fair 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018
Open Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
CAO & Lifelong Learning Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
CCAM - Creative Pathways Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Open Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Open Afternoon 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See all college events
Back to top