Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be drawn towards the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Logo for GMIT Letterfrack

GMIT (Letterfrack) Open Day

When

Friday, November 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Friday, November 24, 2017 11:00 AM 2:00 AM Europe/London GMIT (Letterfrack) Open Day - GMIT Letterfrack CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

We are holding an Open Day at our Letterfrack Campus

on Friday 24th November from 11am - 2pm

Come to our Open Day to:

  • Talk with students, staff & industry guests
  • Attend SUSI College Finance Clinics
  • Explore the campus

www.gmit.ie



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Careers Fair 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018
Open Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
CAO & Lifelong Learning Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
CCAM - Creative Pathways Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Open Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Open Afternoon 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See all college events
Back to top