Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, or story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire

Taster Day

When

Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Taster Day - Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Taster Days at IADT will offer students the chance to experience our courses first-hand by taking part in our workshops, exploring the campus and talking to our lecturers.

As workshops get booked up very quickly early booking is advised.

Click here for full details. 


Contact: Elena Somoza 

Position: Schools Liaison Co-Ordinator
Address:
Kill Avenue
Dun Laoghaire

Telephone: 01 239 4922
Email: elena.somoza@iadt.ie


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Dates 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Open Day (Postgraduate and Part-time Courses) 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
See all college events
Back to top