Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with clever technology. They will often follow the latest developments in their chosen field, and prefer mentally stimulating environments.

Logo for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire

Taster Day

When

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Taster Day - Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Taster Days at IADT will offer students the chance to experience our courses first-hand by taking part in our workshops, exploring the campus and talking to our lecturers.

As workshops get booked up very quickly early booking is advised.

Click here for full details. 


Contact: Elena Somoza 
Position: Schools Liaison Co-Ordinator 
Address: 
Kill Avenue 
Dun Laoghaire 

Telephone: 01 239 4922 
Email: elena.somoza@iadt.ie 
Website: www.iadt.ie


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Dates 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Portfolio Assessment Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Open Day (Postgraduate and Part-time Courses) 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
See all college events
Back to top