Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Social?

Social

The Social person's interests focus on interacting with the people in their environment. In all cases, the Social person enjoys the personal contact with other people in preference to the impersonal dealings with things, data and ideas found in other groups.

Many will seek out positions where there is direct contact with the public in some advisory role, whether a receptionist or a counsellor. Social people are motivated by an interest in different types of people and like diversity in their work environments. Many are drawn towards careers in the caring professions and social welfare area, whilst others prefer teaching and other 'informing' roles.

Logo for Institute of Technology Sligo

Maths Grinds

When

Saturday, May 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Saturday, May 25, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Maths Grinds - Institute of Technology Sligo CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Following our successful earlier session of free maths grinds for IT Sligo CAO Applicants, we are delighted to announce we are running another session. It will take place on May 25th. Keep an eye on our social media platforms for registration details.



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 24, 2019
CAO Clinics 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CAO Clinics 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
CAO Clinics 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CAO Clinics 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, June 28, 2019
CAO Clinics 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, July 05, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Technology Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Girls Technology Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Alternative Maths Exam 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
See events from all colleges
Back to top