Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be atrracted to the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design activities, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Logo for Cork Institute of Technology

Science Summer Camp

When

Monday, July 29, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Monday, July 29, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Science Summer Camp - Cork Institute of Technology CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

CIT is hosting its Science Summer Camp for second-level students from the 29th of July to the 22nd of August.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Careers Fair 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
CIT Cork School of Music Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Annual Information Day for Guidance Counsellors 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Mature Student CAO Information Session 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
BA Popular Music Entrance Tests 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
BA in Musical Theatre Entrance Tests 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020
BA in Theatre and Drama Studies Entrance Tests 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
BMus Entrance Test 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
CAO Information Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top