Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair

When

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Europe/London Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

The UCD Science, Engineering and Technology Fair is taking place on the 24th of September, 2019, from 11am to 3pm.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Deadline for Ad Astra Academy Academic Scholarship applications 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Guidance Counsellors' Conference 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Law Recruitment Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Computer Science Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
CAO Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Internships Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Graduate Study Fair 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top