Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Logo for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire

Course Taster Day

When

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Course Taster Day - Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Check out our course workshops on offer and see our campus!

Book your place on www.iadt.ie.

For further information on any of our Open Days, please email info@iadt.ie or call +353 1 239 4400.



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 22, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020
Portfolio Assessments 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
IADT Graduate Show 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top