Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be drawn towards the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
DARE Information sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018
INFORMATION EVENING FOR QQI-FET AND MATURE STUDENTS 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Guidance Counsellors Conference 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Open Day 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
DARE Information sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Parent Information Evening (Tralee) 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
DARE Information sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Parent Information Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
DARE Information sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Parent Information Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
See all college events
Back to top