Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Realist?

Realist

Realists are usually interested in 'things' - such as buildings, mechanics, equipment, tools, electronics etc. Their primary focus is dealing with these - as in building, fixing, operating or designing them. Involvement in these areas leads to high manual skills, or a fine aptitude for practical design - as found in the various forms of engineering.

Realists like to find practical solutions to problems using tools, technology and skilled work. Realists usually prefer to be active in their work environment, often do most of their work alone, and enjoy taking decisive action with a minimum amount of discussion and paperwork.

Logo for University of Limerick

Product Design Portfolio Deadline

When

Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM 5:00 PM Europe/London Product Design Portfolio Deadline - University of Limerick CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

A portfolio is required for the Product Design and Technology course. 

Portfolios must be emailed as a PDF document to schoolofdesign@ul.ie before 5pm on 26th April 2019.

Click here for more info. 


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See all college events
Back to top