Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for Institute of Technology Sligo

Campus Tour

When

Friday, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Friday, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Europe/London Campus Tour - Institute of Technology Sligo CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

IT Sligo is continuing to offer free campus tours on the first Friday of every month (please note the tours will commence at 11am throughout the summer). This one hour walking tour is delivered by a Graduate Ambassador and visits our teaching facilities, each of our three faculties and students support services on campus.

For queries and to register your place contact schoolsliaison@itsligo.ie



Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Alternative Maths Exam 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
IT Sligo Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Open Day - Discover Your Options 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Festival 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Day - Make Your Choice 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Engineers Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Engineering Fair 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Open Day - Be a Student for a Day 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
See events from all colleges
Back to top