Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for Maynooth University

Open Day

When

Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:30 AM 3:00 PM Europe/London Open Day - Maynooth University CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Maynooth University is delighted to invite propsective students to our Open Day on the 22nd of June.

Come along to explore our campus and find out about all of the courses we offer.

See the timetable HERE.

Register HERE.

Contact: John McGinnity
Position: Admissions Officer Assistant Registrar
Address: Maynooth University Maynooth, Co. Kildare.
Telephone: 01 708 3822
Email: admissions@mu.ie
Website: www.maynoothuniversity.ie/undergradevents


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Engineering Mathematics Entrance Preparatory Course 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Engineering Second Chance Mathematics Exam 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Information Day for Principals & Guidance Counsellors 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019
Open Day 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Open Day 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
CAO Information Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Postgraduate Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Music Entrance Test (MH103) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Spring Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020
Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Summer Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top