Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Logo for University of Limerick

Architecture Portfolio Deadline

When

Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Architecture Portfolio Deadline - University of Limerick CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Submission of portfolio and written statement for the Architecture course are accepted between Tuesday 23rd April 2019 and Friday 26th April 2019.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 17, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top