Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for TU Dublin - Dublin City

Access to Apprenticeship Information Session

When

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Access to Apprenticeship Information Session - TU Dublin - Dublin City CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Are you interested in learning more about what its like to do an apprenticeship? 

TU Dublin - City Campus is hosting two information sessions about its 12-week training programme, Access to Apprenticeship, on Tuesday, 26 February and Thursday, 7 March at 3:30 pm in Bolton Street. 

Visit https://bit.ly/2CAyhiT for more info. 


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, April 01, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Colleges of Sciences and Health Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Engineering and Built Environment Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Postgraduate Open Evening 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Open Day - Cathal Brugha Street 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
College of Business, TU Dublin - City Campus Open Day 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
See all college events
Back to top