Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Logo for TU Dublin - Dublin City

Access to Apprenticeship Information Session

When

Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Access to Apprenticeship Information Session - TU Dublin - Dublin City CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Are you interested in learning more about what its like to do an apprenticeship? 

TU Dublin - City Campus is hosting two information sessions about its 12-week training programme, Access to Apprenticeship, on Tuesday, 26 February and Thursday, 7 March at 3:30 pm in Bolton Street. 

Visit https://bit.ly/2CAyhiT for more info. 


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, April 01, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Colleges of Sciences and Health Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Engineering and Built Environment Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Postgraduate Open Evening 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Open Day - Cathal Brugha Street 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
College of Business, TU Dublin - City Campus Open Day 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
See all college events
Back to top