Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT

Games Fleadh (Thurles)

When

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Games Fleadh (Thurles) - Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Limerick Institute of Technology Department of Information Technology will be hosting a Games Fleadh on the 4th of March, 2020, at LIT's Thurles campus.

For further information, contact:
Name: Liam Noonan
Phone: 0504 28253
Email: liam.noonan@lit.ie



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Computing Explore Day at LIT Thurles Campus 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Saturday, November 09, 2019
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sports Performance Workshops 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day LIT Thurles 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Monday, December 09, 2019
Engineering Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Construction Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Portfolio Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Saturday, January 18, 2020
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Games Fleadh (Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT
See all college events
Back to top