Menu Search
Logo for Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT

Open Day (Mountbellew)

When

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:30 AM 3:00 PM Europe/London Open Day (Mountbellew) - Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Come along to our open day to find out about all of our fantastic courses at our GMIT Mountbellew Agricultural College.

Location: GMIT Mountbellew Agricultural College, College Road, Treanrevagh Mountbellew, Co. Galway.

For group bookings or further enquiries, contact:

Name: Tom burke
Email: tom.burke@gmit.ie



Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Friday, November 22, 2019
Open Day (Letterfrack) 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM GMIT Letterfrack
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Springboard+, Part-Time and Flexible Courses Open Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Thursday, January 16, 2020
CAO & Lifelong Learning Open Evening 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Creative Pathways Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
FET/PLC Mature Students Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Open Day (Mountbellew) 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Spring Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Open Day (Letterfrack) 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Thursday, April 30, 2020
SciFest GMIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Open Afternoon (Mayo Campus) 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM Galway Mayo Institute of Technology - GMIT
See all college events
Back to top
Close