Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Naturalist?

Naturalist

Not surprisingly, some aspect of the natural sciences will run through the Naturalists interests - from ecological awareness to nutrition and health. People with an interest in horticulture, land usage and farming (including fish) are Naturalists.

Some Naturalists focus on animals rather than plants, and may enjoy working with, training, caring for, or simply herding them. Other Naturalists will prefer working with the end result of nature's produce - the food produced from plants and animals. Naturalists like solving problems with solutions that show some sensitivity to the environmental impact of what they do. They like to see practical results, and prefer action to talking and discussing.

Logo for GMIT Letterfrack

GMIT (Letterfrack) Open Day

When

Friday, November 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 AM

Details

We are holding an Open Day at our Letterfrack Campus

on Friday 24th November from 11am - 2pm

Come to our Open Day to:

  • Talk with students, staff & industry guests
  • Attend SUSI College Finance Clinics
  • Explore the campus

www.gmit.ie



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Jobs of the Future 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018
Careers Fair 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Creative Pathways Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Careers Fair 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018
Open Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
CAO & Lifelong Learning Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
CCAM - Creative Pathways Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See all college events
Back to top