Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Logo for TU Dublin - Dublin City

Access to Apprenticeship Information Session

When

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Access to Apprenticeship Information Session - TU Dublin - Dublin City CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Are you interested in learning more about what its like to do an apprenticeship? 

TU Dublin - City Campus is hosting two information sessions about its 12-week training programme, Access to Apprenticeship, on Tuesday, 26 February and Thursday, 7 March at 3:30 pm in Bolton Street. 

Visit https://bit.ly/2CAyhiT for more info. 


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, April 01, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Colleges of Sciences and Health Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TU Dublin - Engineering and Built Environment Open Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Postgraduate Open Evening 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Open Day - Cathal Brugha Street 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
College of Business, TU Dublin - City Campus Open Day 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Tutorial 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
See all college events
Back to top