Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for NUI Galway

Business Summer School

When

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Business Summer School - NUI Galway CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

The NUIG Business Summer School is made up of workshops and lectures based around the five subject areas taught by the School of Business and Economics: Marketing, Human Resource Management, Accounting, Economics and Business Information Systems.

The FREE Business Summer School is open to TY, 5th year and 6th year students.

See the registration form here.


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, August 16, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Guidance Counsellor Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Postgraduate Open Day 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Naas) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top