Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be atrracted to the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design activities, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Logo for Letterkenny IT

Open Evening

When

Thursday, May 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Thursday, May 9, 2019 3:00 PM 7:00 PM Europe/London Open Evening - Letterkenny IT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Open Evening for prospective students. 



Contact: Sheila King
Address:
Port Rd.
Letterkenny.
Co. Donegal.

Telephone: 074 918 6120
Fax: 074 918 6005
Email: sheila.king@lyit.ie
Website: www.lyit.ie


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
LYIT Computing Summer Camp 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Information Day 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Second Chance Maths - Enabling Maths Course Week 1 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Second Chance Maths - Enabling Maths Course Week 2 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top