Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Logo for NUI Galway

Postgraduate Open Day

When

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, November 5, 2019 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Europe/London Postgraduate Open Day - NUI Galway CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

National University of Ireland Galway will be hosting a Postgraduate Open Day on the 5th of November, 2019.

For more information, contact:
Name: Valerie Leahy
Phone: 091 495 148
Email: valerie.leahy@nuigalway.ie


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam Preparatory Course 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Second Chance Maths Exam 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Guidance Counsellor Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Postgraduate Open Day 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Naas) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, December 05, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Letterkenny) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
NUI Galway Information Evening (Athlone) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
NUI Galway Information Evening (Limerick) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
NUI Galway Information Evening (Galway) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top