Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Logo for Maynooth University

Summer Open Day

When

Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Summer Open Day - Maynooth University CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Maynooth University is delighted to invite prospective students to our Summer Open Day on the 27th of June, 2020. Come along to explore our campus and find out about all of the courses on offer.

For further information, contact:
Name: John McGinnityPhone: 01 708 3822
Email: admissions@mu.ie



Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Engineering Mathematics Entrance Preparatory Course 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Engineering Second Chance Mathematics Exam 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Information Day for Principals & Guidance Counsellors 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019
Open Day 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Open Day 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
CAO Information Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Postgraduate Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Music Entrance Test (MH103) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Spring Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020
Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Summer Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top