Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

CAO Information Evening

When

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, January 7, 2020 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Europe/London CAO Information Evening - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

The CAO Information Evening will provide the opportunity to get advice on the CAO application process and give the prospective students both mature and school leavers a chance to talk to staff in both the programme and student services areas.

For further information, contact:
Name: Kathy Murphy (Deputy Director, Student Recruitment Unit, UCD)
Phone: 01 716 1512
Email: kathy.l.murphy@ucd.ie



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Guidance Counsellors' Conference 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Law Recruitment Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Computer Science Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
CAO Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Internships Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Graduate Study Fair 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top