DT225 Public Health Nutrition **NEW L8 Programme** - TU Dublin - Dublin City UCC Sports Scholarships - University College Cork Important Announcement > CIT Cork Colleges Progression Scheme - Cork Institute of Technology DT282 Computer Science (International) NEW for 2014 - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT111 Quantity Surveying & Construction Economics - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT101 Architecture (NEW for 2014) - TU Dublin - Dublin City New Level 8 - B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development - Dublin City University Follow - Like - Share: St Patrick's College updates on Facebook & Twitter! - St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra New One Year Add-on Honours Degree in Sport and Exercise - Cork Institute of Technology
Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be atrracted to the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design activities, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Alternative Maths Exam 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019
Campus Tour 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
IT Sligo Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Open Day - Discover Your Options 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Festival 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Day - Make Your Choice 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Engineers Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Engineering Fair 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Open Day - Be a Student for a Day 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
See events from all colleges
Back to top