Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, or story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for TU Dublin - Dublin City

DT282 Computer Science (International) NEW for 2014

Posted on May 27, 2016

Level 8

Language module: German OR Chinese

Further information go to http://www.dit.ie/study/undergraduate/programmes/dt282/#d.en.74320


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Audition Preparation Day for DT506 Commercial Modern Music 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Access to Apprenticeship Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Portfolio Submission Date 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Portfolio Submission Date 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Access to Apprenticeship Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 09, 2019
School of Architecture Open Day 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, April 01, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Surveying Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Open Day - Cathal Brugha Street 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
See all college events
Back to top