Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, or story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for Dublin City University

New Level 8 - B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development

Posted on May 27, 2016

New Honours Degree Programmes for 2014 – Level 8

DC122

B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development Further information is available at http://pssd.computing.dcu.ie/portfolio.php Restricted programme, applications close 1st February 2014.


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25, 2019
Mathematics Support Sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
DCU Accommodation Applications Open for 1st Years 11:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Monday, March 04, 2019
Mathematics Support Sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Mathematics Support Sessions 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Arts with Music Entrance Exam 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Religious Education with Music Entrance Exam - Stage 1 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Jazz and Contemporary Performance Music Exam 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
DCU Accommodation Applications Close for 1st Years 11:59 AM to 11:59 AM
Friday, April 05, 2019
Intergenerational Solidarity Award 2019 Closing Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Religious Education with Music Entrance Exam - Stage 2 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Jazz and Contemporary Performance Music Exam 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Open Day - St. Patrick's Campus 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TY Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 03, 2019
SciFest 2019 Science Fair 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Open Day (School of Nursing) 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Open Day - St. Patrick's Campus 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See all college events
Back to top