Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Logo for Waterford Institute of Technology

New Videos: Science Courses at Waterford Institute of Technology

Posted on June 11, 2019


Pharmaceutical Science at WIT



Pharmaceutical Science at WIT: An International perspective


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Friday, September 20, 2019
WIT Sports Scholarship Programme Closing Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Frontiers of Physics 2019 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Try Music at WIT 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Try Nursing at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Try Computers at WIT 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Try Computers at WIT 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Southeast Science Festival 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Southeast Science Festival 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 08, 2019
Try Architecture at WIT 10:00 AM to 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Leaving Cert Music Day 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Try Law at WIT 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Try Social Science 9:15 AM to 1:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Try Business at WIT 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Try Hotel at WIT 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Try Languages at WIT 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Try Engineering Technology at WIT 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
ASK WIT CAO Chat 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, February 21, 2020
Try Sport at WIT 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Try Art at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
WIT Spring Open Day 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
See events from all colleges
Back to top