Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for University of Limerick

UL April News Updates

Posted on April 12, 2019
Click here for this months news and updates from UL.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 17, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top