Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be atrracted to the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design activities, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Logo for University of Limerick

UL Newsletter

Posted on March 12, 2019
Click here to read all the latest news and events from UL.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 17, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
CyberCamp 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Science and Engineering Summer School 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CAO Q&A Live Event 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CyberCamp PLUS 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Nursing and Midwifery Summer Camp 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top