Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.



Career Options West

When

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Details

The Career Options West Fair will take place on the 22nd of October, 2019.

Location: Galway Bay Hotel, Salthill, Co. Galway.

Share this story

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Business, Finance and Consulting Careers Fair 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
WIT Sports Scholarship Programme Closing Date 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, September 20, 2019
Culture Night 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
Food, Pharma and Life Sciences Jobs Roadshow 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Career Guidance Teachers Lunch 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Recruitment Session 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Banking, Finance and Accountancy Jobs Roadshow 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Guidance Counsellors Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Careers Fair 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Frontiers of Physics 2019 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Law Careers Fair 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Law Recruitment Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Careers Fair 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Open Day 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 04, 2019
Guidance Counsellor Information Session 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top